Maroochydore Day 2

We were on the road just after 8.00am to the Eumundi Markets as this was on Diannes must do list each time we are in Queensland. I don’t mind having a quick look, but I still couldn’t bring myself to spend $65.00 on a Mossie coil holder made out of 2nd hand spoons.

Eumundi Markets

Eumundi Markets

Leaving the market around lunch time, we caught up with my uncle and aunt from Tassie who are holidaying at Coolum Beach. While my Auntie Carol follows my blog, she is a bit shy about appearing in a photo.

Auntie Carol

Auntie Carol

She did seem happy to see us leave as she and my Uncle Tony waved good bye (just joking).

Uncle Tony and Auntie Carol

Uncle Tony and Auntie Carol

I wonder if I get a comment from them for these photos.

 

Leave a Reply

